Medarbejdere

  1. Om A-Data
  2. Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere i A-Data

Direktør

Jørgen Granborg
CEO, læge
jgranborg@a-data.dk

Regnskab

Charlotte Huge
CFO
ch@a-data.dk


Flemming Granborg
Konsulent
fgranborg@a-data.dk


Stina Jensen
Controller
sj@a-data.dk


Christina M. Eriksen
Kontorassistent
cme@a-data.dk

 
Salg

Jeanette Rasmussen
Salgskonsulent
jbr@a-data.dk


Claes Ranthe
Salgskonsulent
cr@a-data.dk

Marketing

Louise T. Blicher
Kommunikations-
og marketingansvarlig

lb@a-data.dk


Josephine Hochauer
Studentermedhjælper
jho@a-data.dk


Anna Sofie Jensen
Praktikant
aj@a-data.dk

 
Viden

Ulla Frederiksen
Produktkonsulent
uf@a-data.dk

Udvikling

Paul Dan Samsing
Seniorudvikler
psamsing@a-data.dk


Jan Winther
Seniorudvikler
jwinther@a-data.dk


Keld R. Hansen
Udvikler
khansen@a-data.dk


Claus Krogsgaard-
Mattsson

Udvikler
ckm@a-data.dk

 

Christian A.
Christensen

Webudvikler 
cc@a-data.dk


Halil Batbayli
Udvikler
hb@a-data.dk


Nicklas Klinch
Udvikler
nkl@a-data.dk

Teknik

Erik Rentzmann
CIO
er@a-data.dk


Martin Svensson
Teamleder, IT-tekniker
ms@a-data.dk

Rasmus Andersen
IT-tekniker
ra@a-data.dk

Daniel Richardsen
IT-tekniker
dr@a-data.dk

Søren Krag
IT-tekniker
sk@a-data.dk

Rasmus Spedsberg
IT-tekniker
rs@a-data.dk

John Hilmi
IT-tekniker
jhi@a-data.dk

 

Tommy Fuglø
IT-tekniker
tf@a-data.dk


Tune Larsen
System- og
netværksspecialist

tl@a-data.dk


Dean Samsing
Netværkskonsulent
ds@a-data.dk

Hotline

Martin Brodersen
Teamleder, IT-supporter
mb@a-data.dk


Jonas Henriksen
IT-supporter
jh@a-data.dk

 

Dostan Bekas
IT-supporter
dob@a-data.dk

Martin Christensen
IT-supporter
mc@a-data.dk

Malene A.
Jørgensen

IT-supporter
mj@a-data.dk

Maria Davies
IT-supporter
md@a-data.dk

Patrick Lindhardt
IT-supporter
pl@a-data.dk

 

 
Sussanne Christensen
IT-supporter
sc@a-data.dk

 
Jonas Christensen
IT-supporter
jc@a-data.dk

 
Jimmy Petersen
IT-supporter
jp@a-data.dk

Servicemedarbejder
Martin Wernblad
Servicemedarbejder
servicemedarbejder@a-data.dk

Kundekonsulent
Christina Lindal
Hansen

Kundekonsulent, Nasure
clh@a-data.dk